About

Cleves is building Sofiaĺs finest portfolio of rental apartments in the smartest areas of town.

Each of our 104 apartments is different and distinctive. All have stylish design, top-of-the-rangeáfurniture and equipment, and great security.

Unlike rental agencies, Cleves owns all its properties. We design the interiors to our own cutting-edge standards.

We look after our customers: Cleves aims to deliver the most professional pre- and post-rental service in Bulgaria.

Cleves team

Name: Anton Dinev
Technical assistance
Mobile: +359 885 907 151
E-mail: anton.dinev@cleves.bg
Languages: Bulgarian, English, Russian

Name: Ali Rashidian
Managing Partner

Name: Martin Petrov
Technical assistance
Mobile: +359 884 406 938
E-mail: martin.petrov@cleves.bg
Languages: Bulgarian, English, Russian

Name: Alena Basheva
Marketing & administration
Mobile: +359 884 217 855
E-mail: alena@cleves.bg
Languages: Bulgarian, English, French, Russian

Name: Peter Diakov
General Manager
E-mail: Peter.diakov@cleves.bg
Languages: Bulgarian, English, French

Name: Desislava Lyubenova
Sales and lettings Manager
Mobile: +359 884 036 202
E-mail: desislava@cleves.bg
Languages: Bulgarian, English, Russian

Name: Howard Rosen
Managing Partner

Name: Stanislav Andonov
Sales and lettings Manager
Mobile: +359 888 03 17 19
E-mail: stanislav@cleves.bg
Languages: Bulgarian, English

Name: Milena Grigorova
Sales and lettings Manager
Mobile: +359 882 215 523
E-mail: milena@cleves.bg
Languages: Bulgarian, English, German

If you want somewhere stylish to rent in Sofia, please choose:

Short term stays starting from 70 Euro per night.

We have 104 rental apartments across Sofia, in great locations and beautifully equipped.
All our apartments are owned and managed by Cleves.

Tell us your requirements!